Sara Dias is once again the chair of the Kenora Police Service Board.

She was acclaimed during board elections.

Mayor Andrew Poirer was also acclaimed as vice chair.

There are two new members on the board.

City of Kenora representatives Kelsie Van Belleghem and Jennifer Kitowski.

Former mayor Dave Canfield is the provincially appointed member of the Board.