Eagles girls hockey visits Kenora Thursday afternoon, when they play Beaver Brae.

The Dryden Eagles girls hockey game at Beaver Brae this Thursday is a 4:30 p.m. faceoff.

The games with Beaver Brae from November -- that were postponed due to road conditions -- is now scheduled for Monday, Jan. 18th. The girls faceoff is at 6:30 p.m., and the boys game is at 7 p.m. at the Dryden Memorial Arena.

DHS Eagles Boys Hockey 2015-16

HOME

Date

Ice

Time

Opponent

Faceoff

Tue Nov 17

1

6:00-8:30

Fort

6:30

Thurs Nov 19

1

6:00-8:30

B Brae

6:30

Thurs Dec 10

1

6:00-8:30

B Brae

6:30

Mon Jan 4

1

6:00-8:30

Sioux

6:30

Tue Jan 5

1

6:00-8:30

T.A.

6:30

Sat Feb 6

VBay

2:00-4:30

Red L

2:30

Tue Feb 16

1

6:00-8:30

Fort

6:30

Away

Date

Opponent

Rink

Time

Faceoff

Out of class

Bus

Tue Nov 24

Red L

Coch

7:00

7:30

3:00

3:15 arena

Tue Dec 1

Sioux

SL

7:00

7:30

n/a

5:00 DHS

Mon Dec 7

TA

KRC

7:00

7:30

n/a

4:30 DHS

Thu Dec 17

Sioux

SL

7:00

7:30

n/a

5:00 DHS

Mon Jan 11

TA

KRC

7:00

7:30

n/a

4:30 DHS

Tue Feb 2

Red L

Coch

7:00

7:30

3:00

3:15 arena

Thu Feb 4

B Brae

KRC

4:00

4:30

1:15

1:30 DHS

Tue Feb 9

Fort

IFK

6:45

7:15

3:00

3:15 arena

 

DHS Eagles Girls Hockey 2015-16

HOME

Date

Ice

Warm-up Start

Faceoff

Opponent

Thur Nov 19

2

6:30-9:00

7:00

BBrae

Thur Nov 26

1

6:30-9:00

7:00

Sioux

Wed Dec 2

1

6-8:30

6:30

Sioux

Tue Dec 8

1

6-8:30

6:30

Fort

Wed Jan 13

2

6:30 -9

7:00

T.A.

Sun Jan 31

1

6-8:30

6:30

Fort

Wed Feb 3

1

6-8:30

6:30

T.A.

Tue Feb 9

V Bay

6:30-9

7:00

BBrae

Away

Date

Opponent

Rink

Warmup

Faceoff

Out of class

Bus

Tue Nov 24

Fort

52

7:00

7:30

3:00

3:15 arena

Tue Dec 1

T.A.

KRC

7:00

7:30

n/a

4:30 DHS

Tue Dec 15

Sioux

SL

7:00

7:30

 

parents

Thur Dec 17

BBrae

 

7:00

7:30

n/a

4:30 DHS

Tue Jan 5

Fort

IFK

6:45

7:15

3:00

3:15 arena

Thur Jan 7

 

BBrae

 

7:00

7:30

n/a

4:30 DHS

Sun Jan 17

Sioux

SL

7:00

7:30

 

parents

Wed Feb 10

T.A.

KRC

7:00

7:30

n/a

4:30 DHS