Two polling stations in the Kiiwetinoong riding are among 27 polling stations across Ontario that will be open later than 8 p.m.

Kiiwetinoong poll 19 will now closed at 10 p.m., while Kiiwetinoong poll 28 will now close at 8:30 p.m.

Results are the Kiiwetinoong won't be released until 10 p.m.

As of publishing, there are no reported delays in the Kenora-Rainy River riding.